League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor100200
Peninsula100100
Central Kitsap110110
Capital000000
Shelton000000
North Thurston010110
Timberline010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Whitney.Dodd
95Peninsula
81Central Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Patricia.Peterson
68Tumwater
111North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Mitchell.Washburn
138Gig Harbor
45Emerald Ridge *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Awaiting Score
Capital
Mark Morris *


MM
Thursday, Sep 19
3:30 PM
Shelton
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
3:30 PM
Timberline
North Thurston *


NTHS
3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Peninsula *


PenninHS
Saturday, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Pentathalon
Washougal
Union
Skyview
R A Long
Prairie
Mountain View
La Center
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Heritage
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen
Columbia River
Centralia
Capital
Camas
Battle Ground
Mark Morris *


MM
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Peninsula Shelton
* Tue, Sep 17 Peninsula 95 Central Kitsap 81

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 19 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Home PenninHS
Tue, Sep 24 Lakes
3:30 PM Away LakesHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Capital
3:30 PM Home PenninHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Timberline
3:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Oct 8 North Thurston
3:30 PM Home PenninHS
Tue, Oct 15 Wilson
3:30 PM Away Wilson Hig
* Thu, Oct 17 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Home PenninHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 24, 5:00 PMSSC League Championships at Mt Tahoma
 

SWIM AND DIVE PARENT MEETING

Aug 30, 2019 1:42 PM

There will be a mandatory parent meeting Saturday Sept. 7th 10AM at the PHS pool. Please lets have all parents attend. Important items from the coaches, the AD Ross Filkins, and our Booster group.


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy