League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Swim
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor600720
North Thurston510710
Central Kitsap420430
Peninsula330450
Capital240341
Timberline150380
Shelton060260


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Peninsula 76 North Thurston 104
* Thu, Sep 13 Peninsula 136 Shelton 50
Tue, Sep 18 Peninsula 71 Wilson 112
* Thu, Sep 27 Peninsula 80 Central Kitsap 100
Sat, Sep 29 Mukilteo Invitational
* Tue, Oct 2 Peninsula 102 Capital 82
* Thu, Oct 4 Peninsula 99 Timberline 84
Tue, Oct 9 Peninsula 124 Lakes 52
Tue, Oct 16 Peninsula 68 Port Angeles 118
* Thu, Oct 18 Peninsula 57 Gig Harbor 129
Sat, Oct 27 SSC League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Swim & Dive begins on August 20th!

May 3, 2018 2:22 PM

Registration will begin online on July 20th. Register early!!

GET IN SHAPE-GET A GREAT SEASON!

Spring and summer swim practices are being offered starting after Memorial Day, and running through the summer. It is imperative that you get & stay in shape during the summer to achieve your goals for next year. It starts now! See Coach Messersmith in room W8 if you have questions.

See attached Swim Summer Training calendar for more information!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy