League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Peninsula 9 North Thurston 8
* Wed, Mar 22 Peninsula 9 Shelton 6
Sat, Mar 25 Peninsula 9 North Kitsap 10
* Wed, Mar 29 Peninsula 14 Central Kitsap 3
Fri, Mar 31 Peninsula 7 Graham Kapowsin 6
* Mon, Apr 3 Peninsula 3 Gig Harbor 12
* Mon, Apr 10 Peninsula 7 Timberline 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Peninsula 18 Capital 8
* Mon, Apr 24 Peninsula 1 Yelm 12
* Thu, Apr 27 Peninsula 4 Yelm 7
* Fri, Apr 28 Peninsula 11 North Thurston 12
* Mon, May 1 Peninsula 5 Timberline 8
* Wed, May 3 Peninsula 3 Capital 5
* Fri, May 5 Peninsula 0 Gig Harbor 17
* Mon, May 8 Peninsula 8 Shelton 7
* Tue, May 9 Peninsula 7 Central Kitsap 4
Wed, May 17 Peninsula Bellarmine

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 11 North Thurston Won 17-7
  Thu, May 11 Yelm Lost 19-2
  Fri, May 12 Timberline Lost 4-2
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 19 Prairie Lost 6-2
  Fri, May 19 North Thurston Won 11-10
  Sat, May 20 Gig Harbor Lost 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy