League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Invitational Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Peninsula 10 South Kitsap 8
Wed, Mar 14 Peninsula 3 Bellarmine 0
Fri, Mar 16 Peninsula 10 Wilson 0
* Mon, Mar 19 Peninsula 4 North Thurston 3
* Wed, Mar 21 Peninsula 18 Shelton 0
* Mon, Mar 26 Peninsula 0 Yelm 9
* Wed, Mar 28 Peninsula 10 Central Kitsap 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Peninsula 7 Gig Harbor 12
* Mon, Apr 9 Peninsula 7 Timberline 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Peninsula 15 Capital 1
* Mon, Apr 23 Peninsula 0 Yelm 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Peninsula 12 Central Kitsap 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Peninsula 2 North Thurston 3
* Mon, Apr 30 Peninsula 15 Timberline 3
* Wed, May 2 Peninsula 24 Capital 14
* Fri, May 4 Peninsula 7 Gig Harbor 15
* Mon, May 7 Peninsula 3 Shelton 1
Thu, May 10 SSC League Tournament
Fri, May 11 SSC League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 10 Gig Harbor Lost 5-4
  Thu, May 10 Central Kitsap Won 13-2
  Fri, May 11 North Thurston Lost 6-5
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 17 Mountain View Won 16-15
  Thu, May 17 Stadium Lost 6-1
  Sat, May 19 Yelm Lost 2-1
  Sat, May 19 Wilson Won 20-11
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy