League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Track
SSC 3A -
 WLT
Capital000
Central Kitsap000
Gig Harbor000
North Thurston000
Peninsula000
Shelton000
Timberline000
Yelm000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 19
Awaiting Score
Timberline
Yelm *


YHS
Friday, Apr 20
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Capital *


CapHS
4:00 PM
Activator's Classic
Tumwater
Shelton
Rochester
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Saturday, Apr 21
Time TBD
Todd Beamer
Peninsula
Lynnwood
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
10:00 AM
Eason Invitational
Woodinville
Wilson
W Valley (Spk)
Timberline
Sunnyside
Stanwood
Squalicum
Spanaway Lake
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Mariner
Kentlake
Kamiak
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Decatur
Chief Leschi
Chelan
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Bonney Lake
Bellevue
Archbishop Murp
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
11:00 AM
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
Klahowya
Kingston
Forks
Coupeville
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
12:00 PM
Chehalis Invite
Shelton
Rochester
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Gig Harbor Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 22 Peninsula Timberline
Sat, Mar 24 Viking Invite
* Thu, Mar 29 Peninsula Capital
* Thu, Apr 5 Peninsula Gig Harbor
Sat, Apr 7 Peninsula 0 Lindbergh 0
Sat, Apr 7 Peninsula 0 Renton 0
Sat, Apr 7 Peninsula 0 Lindbergh 0
* Wed, Apr 11 Peninsula Yelm
Sat, Apr 14 Add It Up Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 21 Mt. Si Invite
Mount Si (Host)
Lynnwood
Peninsula
Todd Beamer
TBD Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home RoyAnFld
Thu, May 10 SSC Championships Day 1
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS
Sat, May 12 SSC Championships Day 2
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 12:00 AMWCD/SW Bi-Districts Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 19, 12:00 AMWCD/SW Bi-Districts Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AMState Day 1 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 25, 12:00 AMState Day 2 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 26, 12:00 AMState Day 3 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy