Boys Tennis
sponsor: Mike Paul Construction Incsponsor: *Filler Ads

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Peninsula 4 Central Kitsap 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Peninsula 4 Shelton 1
Fri, Sep 20 Peninsula 3 Capital 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Peninsula 5 Timberline 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Peninsula 3 North Thurston 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Peninsula 5 Central Kitsap 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Peninsula 5 Yelm 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Peninsula 2 Gig Harbor 3
Wed, Oct 9 Peninsula 5 Mt. Tahoma 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Peninsula 3 Capital 2
* Thu, Oct 24 SSC Tournament
* Fri, Oct 25 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 12:00 AM
WCD 3A Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center

 

Boys Tennis Team Information for 2018

Jun 5, 2019 8:02 AM

Want information on boys tennis?

Contact Coach Cheri: causboe@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Or

Contact Coach Ian: ikskidmore@comcast.net

Practice starts August 26th and will run daily from 2:45 to 4:30. Please meet at the courts. Players must be cleared by Angie in the athletic office to be able to practice. Registrations must be completed online at Family ID. You also need to have a copy of your current physical, pay any fines and have paid your ASB and pay to play fee. Players must have 10 practices before they are elgible to play in league matches.

Arbter Schedule