League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Tennis
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 22 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home
Thu, Mar 22 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Away FairGrnd
        Non-League match
* Thu, Mar 29 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Timberline
3:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 24 Capital
3:30 PM Away CapHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Shelton
3:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, May 1 Yelm
3:30 PM Away YHS
Thu, May 10 SSC Tournament - Round 1
Timberline (Host)
TBD Away STAC
Fri, May 11 SSC Tournament - Round 2
Timberline (Host)
TBD Away STAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy