League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shelton4060
Capital3131
Yelm3131
Central Kitsap2131
Timberline2233
North Thurston1222
Gig Harbor0404
Peninsula0415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 21
Awaiting Score
North Thurston
Central Kitsap *


All Star
Final
Scored By: Dann.Gagnon
0Yelm
5Shelton *


Final
Scored By: Kristy.Whitcher
5Capital
0Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Kelsi.Rees
1Gig Harbor
4Timberline *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Mon, Nov 6 Peninsula 5 North Mason 0
Wed, Nov 8 Peninsula 0 South Kitsap 7
* Thu, Nov 9 Peninsula 0 Shelton 5
* Tue, Nov 14 Peninsula 0 Timberline 5
* Thu, Nov 16 Peninsula 0 Yelm 5
* Tue, Nov 21 Peninsula 0 Capital 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 28 North Thurston
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Thu, Nov 30 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Dec 5 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Away Tower
* Thu, Dec 7 Shelton
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Tue, Dec 12 Timberline
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Thu, Dec 14 Yelm
3:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 4 Capital
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Jan 9 North Thurston
3:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 11 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away All Star
* Tue, Jan 16 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Home
Fri, Jan 19 SSC Tournament
Shelton (Host)
TBD Away Westside

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Bowling Calendar

Oct 24, 2017 8:08 AM

Please see the attached calendar for more information on the girls bowling schedule.

Thank you and have a great year!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy