League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Bowling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Thurston8181
Shelton7272
Timberline6373
Yelm5454
Central Kitsap5454
Capital4555
Gig Harbor1818
Peninsula0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
3:00 PM
Capital
North Thurston *


AZL
3:00 PM
Yelm
Peninsula *


Hi-Joy
3:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Shelton *


Westside
3:00 PM
Timberline
Central Kitsap *


All Star
Thursday, Dec 13
3:00 PM
Peninsula
Capital *


Westside
3:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Yelm *


Prairie
3:00 PM
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


Tower
3:00 PM
Shelton
Timberline *


AZL
Friday, Dec 14
3:00 PM
Shelton
Aberdeen *


RLBA
3:00 PM
Rochester
Capital *


Westside
3:00 PM
Timberline
Black Hills *


TL
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 6 Peninsula 0 Shelton 5
* Thu, Nov 8 Peninsula 0 North Thurston 5
* Tue, Nov 13 Peninsula 0 Yelm 5
* Thu, Nov 15 Peninsula 0 Capital 5
* Tue, Nov 20 Peninsula 0 Central Kitsap 5
* Tue, Nov 27 Peninsula 0 Timberline 5
* Thu, Nov 29 Peninsula 0 Gig Harbor 5
* Tue, Dec 4 Peninsula 0 Shelton 5
* Thu, Dec 6 Peninsula 0 North Thurston 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Yelm
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Thu, Dec 13 Capital
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Jan 8 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Jan 10 Timberline
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Tue, Jan 15 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
Fri, Jan 18 SSC Bowling Tournament
North Thurston (Host)
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
TBD Away Westside

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Bowling Calendar

Oct 2, 2018 11:10 AM

Girls Bowling begins October 29th! Register now on Family ID!

See the main page for registration details.

Thank you and have a great year!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy