League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Bowling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shelton122152
North Thurston113113
Timberline95116
Yelm9595
Capital77107
Central Kitsap6868
Gig Harbor113113
Peninsula113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 6 Peninsula 0 Shelton 5
* Thu, Nov 8 Peninsula 0 North Thurston 5
* Tue, Nov 13 Peninsula 0 Yelm 5
* Thu, Nov 15 Peninsula 0 Capital 5
* Tue, Nov 20 Peninsula 0 Central Kitsap 5
* Tue, Nov 27 Peninsula 0 Timberline 5
* Thu, Nov 29 Peninsula 0 Gig Harbor 5
* Tue, Dec 4 Peninsula 0 Shelton 5
* Thu, Dec 6 Peninsula 0 North Thurston 5
* Tue, Dec 11 Peninsula 0 Yelm 5
* Thu, Dec 13 Peninsula 0 Capital 5
* Tue, Jan 8 Peninsula 0 Central Kitsap 5
* Thu, Jan 10 Peninsula 0 Timberline 5
* Tue, Jan 15 Peninsula 3 Gig Harbor 2
* Fri, Jan 18 SSC Bowling Tournament
Peninsula North Thurston (Host)
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 26, 9:00 AMWCD Bowling Tournament at Pacific Lanes
 Jan 31, 10:00 AM3A State Championship at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Girls Bowling Calendar

Oct 2, 2018 11:10 AM

Girls Bowling begins October 29th! Register now on Family ID!

See the main page for registration details.

Thank you and have a great year!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy