League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
3:00 PM
Capital
Central Kitsap *


All Star
3:00 PM
North Thurston
Yelm *


Prairie
3:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Timberline *


AZL
3:00 PM
Shelton
Peninsula *


Hi-Joy
Thursday, Nov 14
3:00 PM
Timberline
Capital *


Westside
3:00 PM
Yelm
Shelton *


Westside
3:00 PM
Peninsula
North Thurston *


AZL
3:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor *


Tower
Friday, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Montesano
Shelton *


Westside
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 12 Shelton
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Thu, Nov 14 North Thurston
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Tue, Nov 19 Yelm
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Thu, Nov 21 Capital
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Nov 26 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away All Star
* Tue, Dec 3 Timberline
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Thu, Dec 5 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Tue, Dec 10 Shelton
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Thu, Dec 12 North Thurston
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Tue, Jan 7 Yelm
3:00 PM Away Prairie
* Thu, Jan 9 Capital
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Tue, Jan 14 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Home Hi-Joy
* Thu, Jan 16 Timberline
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Tue, Jan 21 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Away Tower

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMWCD Bowling Tournament at Paradise Bowing
 

Girls Bowling Calendar

Oct 24, 2019 1:23 PM

Girls Bowling begins November 4th! Register now on Family ID!

See the main page for registration details.

Thank you and have a great year!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy