League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Water Polo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Peninsula 4 Bainbridge 19
Wed, Mar 22 Peninsula 17 Lincoln 4
Thu, Mar 23 Peninsula 20 Foss 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Peninsula 7 Wilson 15
* Thu, Mar 30 Peninsula 2 Gig Harbor 17
Tue, Apr 4 Peninsula 2 Auburn Mountainview 10
Thu, Apr 6 Peninsula 10 Auburn Riverside 0
Tue, Apr 11 Peninsula 12 South Kitsap 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Peninsula 13 Lincoln 4
Mon, Apr 24 Peninsula 5 Bainbridge 12
Thu, Apr 27 Peninsula 19 Foss 3
Tue, May 2 Peninsula 4 Wilson 6
* Thu, May 4 Peninsula 1 Gig Harbor 19
Tue, May 9 Peninsula 9 South Kitsap 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy