League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Water Polo
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge5253
Gig Harbor4050
Wilson2232
Peninsula1010
Bellevue0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Inglemoor0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Mercer Island0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000
Foss0202
Lincoln0101
South Kitsap0515


SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor4050
Peninsula1010
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
North Thurston0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000
South Kitsap0414


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
Awaiting Score
Tahoma
South Kitsap *


SKHS
Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Mike.Van Eaton
1South Kitsap
12Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Sarah.Bullock
16Bainbridge
3South Kitsap *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Peninsula Mt. Tahoma
* Tue, Mar 20 Peninsula 20 South Kitsap 5
Thu, Mar 22 Peninsula Lincoln
Tue, Mar 27 Peninsula Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 3 Peninsula Gig Harbor
* Thu, Apr 5 Peninsula Gig Harbor
Tue, Apr 10 Peninsula Bainbridge
Thu, Apr 12 Peninsula Foss

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 24 Foss
5:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 27 Wilson
5:30 PM Home PenninHS
Tue, May 1 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, May 3 South Kitsap
5:30 PM Home PenninHS
Fri, May 4 ASD Tournament
Auburn (Host)
7:00 PM Away AP
Sat, May 5 ASD Tournament
Auburn (Host)
Away AP
Tue, May 8 Stadium
3:30 PM Home PenninHS
Thu, May 10 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrAq
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy