League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Water Polo
SSC 3A - Div 2 West
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge102102
Stadium6668
Wilson4242
Peninsula4444
South Kitsap2424
Lincoln0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, May 13
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, May 14 **
Kennedy Catholic
Mercer Island *


Tuesday, May 14
Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Mercer Island *


Mercerwood
Friday, May 17
Awaiting Score
Stadium
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Peninsula 13 South Kitsap 1
* Thu, Mar 14 Peninsula 7 Wilson 9
* Tue, Mar 19 Peninsula 11 Lakes 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Peninsula 7 Stadium 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Peninsula 23 Mt. Tahoma 2
* Tue, Apr 2 Peninsula Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 10 Peninsula 2 Bainbridge 15
* Tue, Apr 23 Peninsula 3 Wilson 10
* Thu, Apr 25 Peninsula South Kitsap
* Tue, Apr 30 Peninsula Lakes
Wed, May 1 Peninsula Auburn Riverside
* Tue, May 7 Peninsula 4 Stadium 7
* Thu, May 9 Peninsula Bainbridge
Sat, May 11 Peninsula Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy