League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Water Polo
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Peninsula 7 South Kitsap 8
* Thu, Sep 6 Peninsula 2 Wilson 16
* Tue, Sep 11 Peninsula 3 Kentridge 13
* Wed, Sep 19 Peninsula 7 Gig Harbor 16
* Fri, Sep 21 Peninsula 6 Lakes 4
* Tue, Sep 25 Peninsula 5 South Kitsap 17
* Fri, Sep 28 Peninsula 12 Stadium 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Peninsula 4 Kentridge 11
* Thu, Oct 4 Peninsula 2 Wilson 16
* Sat, Oct 6 Peninsula 9 Lakes 10
Tue, Oct 9 Peninsula 15 Kentwood 4
Thu, Oct 11 Peninsula 8 Enumclaw 4
Sat, Oct 13 Peninsula 1 Shorewood 1
Mon, Oct 15 Peninsula 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 9
* Thu, Oct 18 Peninsula 10 Stadium 6
Wed, Oct 24 Peninsula 1 Emerald Ridge 16
* Thu, Oct 25 Peninsula 9 Gig Harbor 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

What to Bring

Jul 23, 2018 8:52 AM
Water Days: Suit (Speedo or Jammer), Towel, Goggles, Water Bottle
Dry Land Days: Athletic wear (Shorts & t-shirt), Athletic shoes, Water Bottles

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy