League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Water Polo
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv121133
Auburn MV112134
Curtis100130
Bainbridge100122
Puyallup102114
Gig Harbor7383
Kennedy Catholic7578
Wilson6475
Emerald Ridge5476
South Kitsap4657
Stadium3848
Kentridge2527
Mark Morris2627
Rogers (Puy)1627
Enumclaw0606
Auburn0606
Kentwood0717
Lakes08011
Peninsula011212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Sep 9 Rogers jamboree
* Tue, Sep 12 Peninsula 2 Bainbridge 18
* Wed, Sep 13 Peninsula 6 Wilson 14
Sat, Sep 16 Peninsula 10 Kentwood 12
* Tue, Sep 19 Peninsula 4 Gig Harbor 22
Fri, Sep 22 Peninsula 15 Lakes 7
* Tue, Sep 26 Peninsula 6 Stadium 9
* Thu, Sep 28 Peninsula 10 South Kitsap 11
Sat, Sep 30 Peninsula 7 Mark Morris 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Peninsula 2 Bainbridge 20
* Thu, Oct 5 Peninsula 5 Wilson 13
Fri, Oct 6 Emerald Ridge Tournbament
Sat, Oct 7 Emerald Ridge Tournament
* Tue, Oct 10 Peninsula 8 Gig Harbor 13
* Tue, Oct 17 Peninsula 6 Stadium 7
Fri, Oct 20 Peninsula 11 Emerald Ridge 17
Unofficial score:
 Reported by James McMullan
* Tue, Oct 24 Peninsula 2 South Kitsap 8
* Thu, Oct 26 Peninsula 4 Puyallup 20
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Water Polo Videos

Jun 29, 2017 8:34 PM

Peninsula Water Polo Videos List


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy