League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis2020
Peninsula1010
Klahowya1111
Bellarmine1111
Auburn Riv0010
Bethel0010
Graham Kapowsin0010
Heritage0002
Holy Names Acad0010
Spanaway Lake0001
Bishop Blanchet0111
Eastlake0212
Stadium0429


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 14 Peninsula 21 Stadium 6
Tue, Mar 19 Peninsula Sumner
* Sat, Mar 23 Peninsula Bellarmine
Tue, Mar 26 Peninsula Woodinville
Thu, Mar 28 Peninsula Puyallup
Mon, Apr 1 Peninsula Holy Names Academy
* Tue, Apr 9 Peninsula Klahowya
Fri, Apr 12 Peninsula Heritage
* Tue, Apr 23 Peninsula Auburn Riverside
* Thu, Apr 25 Peninsula Curtis
Tue, Apr 30 Peninsula Mount Si
Fri, May 3 Peninsula Nathan Hale

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy