League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Lacrosse
PCL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv0000
Bellarmine0000
Bethel0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Curtis0000
Eastlake0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Heritage0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Klahowya0000
Peninsula0000
Spanaway Lake0000
Stadium0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium
6:00 PM Away SHS
Tue, Mar 19 Sumner
5:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Sat, Mar 23 Bellarmine
4:30 PM Home Gig Harbor
Tue, Mar 26 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvill
Thu, Mar 28 Puyallup
5:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Tue, Apr 2 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Tue, Apr 9 Klahowya
5:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Fri, Apr 12 Heritage
4:00 PM Away McKenzie
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Curtis
5:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Tue, Apr 30 Mount Si
5:30 PM Home Gig Harbor
Fri, May 3 Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Away JAddams

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy