League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
Sat, Dec 2 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Dec 8 Capital
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
Sat, Dec 9 Aberdeen
6:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Shelton
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 10 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Timberline
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Yelm
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home PeninHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy