League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital122194
Timberline122187
Central Kitsap104148
Shelton861310
Gig Harbor68914
North Thurston59713
Peninsula311614
Yelm014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Lincoln Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Peninsula 64 Olympic 56
* Wed, Dec 5 Peninsula 57 Shelton 58
* Fri, Dec 7 Peninsula 69 North Thurston 74
Mon, Dec 10 Peninsula 52 Union 68
* Wed, Dec 12 Peninsula 67 Yelm 51
* Fri, Dec 14 Peninsula 36 Capital 53
* Wed, Dec 19 Peninsula 55 Central Kitsap 46
Wed, Dec 26 Peninsula 55 Cleveland 54
Thu, Dec 27 Peninsula 56 Stanwood 53
Fri, Dec 28 Peninsula 53 Canyon Springs 80
Sat, Dec 29 Peninsula 58 Arbor View 60
* Fri, Jan 4 Peninsula 58 Timberline 60
* Wed, Jan 9 Peninsula 42 Gig Harbor 50
* Fri, Jan 11 Peninsula 65 Shelton 71
* Wed, Jan 16 Peninsula 51 North Thurston 54
* Fri, Jan 18 Peninsula 59 Yelm 47
* Wed, Jan 23 Peninsula 57 Capital 78
* Fri, Jan 25 Peninsula 38 Central Kitsap 58
* Tue, Jan 29 Peninsula 65 Timberline 67
* Thu, Jan 31 Peninsula 43 Gig Harbor 46

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Boys Basketball Tryout Information 2018

Sep 17, 2018 1:55 PM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 12th, 2018. Players will be evaluated over a 2-3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be announced in October.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts (through Family ID) in order to participate. If you are not cleared through Family ID, you cannot tryout. If you do not tryout, you cannot make any team. Please do not wait until the last minute and be proactive to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Prior to November 12th, weights/conditioning and Open Gyms are offered on Monday's and Wednesday's from 3:15-4:45pm in the weight room, then 5:00-6:15pm in the Aux Gym. Attendance is highly recommended for anyone looking to tryout for the team in the winter.

If you have any questions, please see Coach Robles in Room 501 or email at roblesd@psd401.net .

Go Hawks!!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy