League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 24
6:00 PM
Jamboree
North Thurston
Black Hills
Olympia *


OLY HS
7:00 PM
Cardinal/Gold scrimmage
Capital *


CapHS
Saturday, Nov 25
2:00 PM
Jamboree
Peninsula
Bellarmine *


BPHS
3:30 PM
North Kitsap
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
4:00 PM
Jamboree, Cleveland, Franklin, Lindbergh, Renton,
Timberline
Renton
Lindbergh
Franklin
Cleveland
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree
Bellarmine (Host)
2:00 PM Away BPHS
Sat, Dec 2 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Dec 8 Capital
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
Sat, Dec 9 Aberdeen
6:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Gig Harbor
8:00 PM Away GHHS
Wed, Dec 20 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
Wed, Dec 27 Lake City Invitational
Lake City, ID (Host)
2:00 PM Away Coer d
        vs Timberline
Thu, Dec 28 Lake City Invitational
Lake City, ID (Host)
7:00 PM Away
        vs Post Falls
Fri, Dec 29 Lake City Invitational
Lake City, ID (Host)
12:30 PM Away Coer d'Ale
        vs Coeur d'Alene
* Wed, Jan 3 Shelton
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 10 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Timberline
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Yelm
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Gig Harbor
8:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home PeninHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Boys Basketball Tryout Information 2017

Nov 6, 2017 10:16 AM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 13th, 2017. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 2:15pm to 5:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts (through Family ID) in order to participate. If you are not cleared through Family ID, you cannot tryout. If you do not tryout, you cannot make any team. Please do not wait until the last minute and be proactive to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Monday's and Wednesday's from 2:30-5:30pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout.

If you have any questions, please see Coach Robles in Room 501 or email at roblesd@psd401.net .

Go Hawks!!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy