League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Thurston131214
Timberline122227
Capital95177
Peninsula95149
Central Kitsap681012
Shelton410914
Gig Harbor311614
Yelm014019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree
Sat, Dec 2 Peninsula 57 Mount Rainier 46
* Wed, Dec 6 Peninsula 71 Timberline 76
* Fri, Dec 8 Peninsula 62 Capital 70
Sat, Dec 9 Peninsula 65 Aberdeen 44
* Tue, Dec 12 Peninsula 62 Yelm 41
* Fri, Dec 15 Peninsula 54 Gig Harbor 37
Wed, Dec 20 Peninsula 45 South Kitsap 59
Wed, Dec 27 Peninsula 55 Timberline, ID 50
Thu, Dec 28 Peninsula 56 Post Falls, ID 79
Fri, Dec 29 Peninsula 69 Coeur d'Alene, ID 63
* Wed, Jan 3 Peninsula 58 Shelton 42
* Fri, Jan 5 Peninsula 57 Central Kitsap 43
* Wed, Jan 10 Peninsula 66 North Thurston 74
* Fri, Jan 12 Peninsula 52 Timberline 62
* Wed, Jan 17 Peninsula 41 Capital 44
* Fri, Jan 19 Peninsula 54 Yelm 36
* Tue, Jan 23 Peninsula 55 Gig Harbor 46
* Fri, Jan 26 Peninsula 52 Shelton 51
* Tue, Jan 30 Peninsula 63 Central Kitsap 60
* Thu, Feb 1 Peninsula 56 North Thurston 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 8 Kelso Lost 68-46
  Sat, Feb 10 Central Kitsap Won 59-46
  Tue, Feb 13 Prairie Lost 65-59
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Boys Basketball Tryout Information 2017

Nov 6, 2017 10:16 AM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 13th, 2017. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 2:15pm to 5:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts (through Family ID) in order to participate. If you are not cleared through Family ID, you cannot tryout. If you do not tryout, you cannot make any team. Please do not wait until the last minute and be proactive to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Monday's and Wednesday's from 2:30-5:30pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout.

If you have any questions, please see Coach Robles in Room 501 or email at roblesd@psd401.net .

Go Hawks!!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy