Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Yelm7070
Central Kitsap5151
North Thurston3333
Shelton2222
Peninsula1313
Gig Harbor1313
Timberline1414
Capital1515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
7:00 PM
Shelton
Central Kitsap *


CKSATG
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


Thursday, Jan 30
Time TBD
Yelm
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Shelton *


SHS
7:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Timberline *


THS
Saturday, Feb 1
Time TBD
Beserker Tournament
White River
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Seattle Academy
North Kitsap
Mariner
Lindbergh
Lakes
La Center
Kentridge
Kent Meridian
Hanford
Franklin Pierce
Blaine
Bellarmine
Curtis *


CHS
Time TBD
Yelm
Napavine
Centralia
Tumwater *


8:00 AM
Kentwood JV Tournament
Tahoma
Sumner
Stadium
Squalicum
Shelton
Rogers (Puy)
Redmond
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Eatonville
Decatur
Bonney Lake
Auburn Riv
Kentwood *


KWHS
sponsor: Mike Paul Construction Incsponsor: *Filler Ads

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
* Thu, Dec 12 Peninsula 48 Timberline 18
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
* Tue, Dec 17 Peninsula 30 North Thurston 34
Sat, Dec 21 Cadet Classic
Peninsula Eisenhower (Host)
Cascade
Cheney
Ephrata
Grandview
Wenatchee
Wapato
Fri, Dec 27 Pac Coast Tournament
        Boy\'s
Sat, Dec 28 PAC Coast Tournament
        Boys
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Kentridge 0
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Graham Kapowsin 0
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Graham Kapowsin 0
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Bellarmine 0
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Graham Kapowsin 0
Thu, Jan 2 Peninsula 0 Eastlake 0
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 4 HPS Invite
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check Challenge
* Thu, Jan 9 Peninsula 9 Yelm 66
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Peninsula Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Washington
Sat, Jan 18 River Ridge Rumble
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals
* Tue, Jan 21 Peninsula 36 Central Kitsap 48
* Thu, Jan 23 @ Peninsula
Peninsula Capital
Gig Harbor
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome

 

PHS SUMMER CAMP/CLINIC

May 27, 2015 8:56 AM
Post Content

PHS Wrestling 2019/20 Schedules

Oct 16, 2019 8:54 AM

Practice will be held daily from 3:00 to 5:00. Please check with coach for information on Saturday schedules.

See attachment for full competition schedule.