Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Mike Paul Construction Incsponsor: *Filler Ads

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Ellensburg H.S. Jamboree
Ellensburg (Host)
12:00 PM Away RotaryPk
Wed, Mar 18 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Mar 21 Jackson
11:00 AM Away EvMem
* Tue, Mar 24 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Wed, Mar 25 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
Sat, Mar 28 Decatur
2:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Mar 31 Shelton
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Wed, Apr 1 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Timberline
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Tue, Apr 7 Timberline
4:00 PM Away RAC
Fri, Apr 10 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Mon, Apr 13 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
Fri, Apr 17 Stadium
7:00 PM Away ChnyStad
* Tue, Apr 21 Yelm
4:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Wed, Apr 29 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
* Fri, May 1 Capital
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Mon, May 4 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 

FRESHMEN FAMILIES MEET AND GREET

Sep 16, 2019 2:14 PM

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23RD

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

PHS LIBRARY

2019-2020 OFFSEASON OPPORTUNITIES

Sep 16, 2019 2:17 PM

Open the file for more info!!

Attitude! Effort! TOGETHER! Go Seahawks!

2020 OPEN GYM & WEIGHT ROOM CALENDAR

Jan 9, 2020 1:26 PM

OPEN GYMS & WEIGHT TRAINING

JAN 7TH - FEB 27TH

WEIGHT TRAINING: M/W/F: 3:00p - 4:00p @ PHS Weight Room

OPEN GYM: T/Th: 7:30p - 9:00p @ PHS Aux Gym

**See Calendar for more details**