League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Baseball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Stadium
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
Wed, Mar 13 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home PeninHS
Fri, Mar 15 Decatur
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Tue, Mar 19 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Mar 20 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
Fri, Mar 22 Lakes
4:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Shelton
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Mon, Apr 1 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 2 Timberline
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Tue, Apr 9 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm
4:00 PM Home Sehmel
* Mon, Apr 22 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
* Wed, Apr 24 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Capital
4:00 PM Home PeninHS
Wed, May 1 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home Sehmel

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

NPA OFF-SEASON WORKOUTS (11/6 - 12/20)

Oct 25, 2018 7:45 AM

For anyone interested in participating in our optional off-season work outs at NPA Tacoma (815 S 28th ST Tacoma, WA 98409), please follow this link to get registetred.

-PHS specific sessions will run every Tue & Thu 3p - 5p, November 6th through December 20th (no practice Thanksgiving week).

-Facility will also be open for players to train Mon, Wed, & Fri during this time.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Attitude! Effort! Together! GO SEAHAWKS!

-Coach Johnson


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy