League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Track
SSC 3A -
 WLT
Capital000
Central Kitsap000
Gig Harbor000
North Thurston000
Peninsula000
Shelton000
Timberline000
Yelm000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
Orting (Host)
Enumclaw
Kent Meridian
Peninsula
Snohomish
Todd Beamer
11:00 AM Away C.S.
Wed, Mar 27 SSC Peninsula, Timberline @ Capital
Capital (Host)
3:30 PM Away CapHS
        More Info
Sat, Mar 30 South Sound Frosh/Soph Preview
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
11:00 AM Away Sparks
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 4 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Away GHHS
Sat, Apr 6 Arnie Young Invitational
Renton (Host)
11:30 AM Away RentMem
        More Info
* Wed, Apr 10 Yelm
3:30 PM Away YHS
        More Info
* Wed, Apr 24 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home RoyAnFld
Sat, May 4 Freshman Invitational
Centralia (Host)
9:30 AM Away
        More Info
Thu, May 9 SSC Tournament
Shelton (Host)
TBD Away SHS
Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament
Shelton (Host)
TBD Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A, 3A, 4A State Championship Meet (HS) at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy