League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Peninsula 43 Timberline 56
* Tue, Mar 21 Peninsula 59 Shelton 57
Thu, Mar 23 Peninsula 54 Gig Harbor 65
* Tue, Mar 28 Peninsula 52 Yelm 49
Thu, Mar 30 Peninsula 49 Central Kitsap 40
* Tue, Apr 4 Peninsula 57 Gig Harbor 80
* Tue, Apr 25 Peninsula 111 North Thurston 45
Thu, Apr 27 2017 SSC Invitational
        2- Person Scramble
* Mon, May 1 Peninsula 89 Central Kitsap 67
* Thu, May 4 Peninsula 127 Capital 156
* Tue, May 9 SSC Tournament
* Wed, May 10 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy