League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 14 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Mar 19 North Thurston
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Mar 21 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Capital
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Mar 28 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 2 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Apr 4 Gig Harbor
6:00 PM Away GHHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Shelton
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 11 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 18 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Apr 25 Timberline
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 30 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home RoyAnFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy