Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Mike Paul Construction Incsponsor: *Filler Ads

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Shelton
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Mar 24 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Mar 26 Yelm
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Mar 31 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Timberline
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 9 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 14 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 16 North Thurston
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 21 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Capital
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 28 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 30 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, May 5 Gig Harbor
7:30 PM Away RoyAnFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium

 

2019 Pre-Season

Mar 1, 2019 10:09 AM
  1. We will have one Saturday practice on March 2nd from 9am to 11am at Roy Anderson Field
  2. We will have a parent meeting after the March 2nd practice to take care of some housekeeping. Please try and send one parent per player to get valuable information for the season.
  3. Normal practices are Monday through Friday from 4:30pm to 6:30pm at Roy Anderson Field