League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Lake Washington Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Washington 4 Inglemoor 2
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Lake Washington 2 Port Angeles 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Lake Washington 11 Juanita 4
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Lake Washington 9 Liberty 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Lake Washington 4 Mercer Island 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Lake Washington 11 Bellevue 6
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Lake Washington 15 Capital 8
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Lake Washington 14 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Washington 13 Interlake 4
Won
Sat, Apr 6 Lake Washington 1 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Lake Washington 21 Juanita 2
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Lake Washington 11 TBD 3
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Lake Washington 7 TBD 0
Won
Sat, Apr 13 Lake Washington 17 TBD 1
Won
Sat, Apr 13 Lake Washington 15 TBD 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Lake Washington 4 Liberty 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Lake Washington 7 Mercer Island 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Lake Washington 10 Bellevue 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Lake Washington 14 Sammamish 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Lake Washington 9 Interlake 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
  Sat, May 4 Mercer Island Lost 5-4
  Mon, May 6 Juanita Won 12-6
  Wed, May 8 Interlake Won 10-0
  Sat, May 11 Eastside Catholic Won 2-1
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Mt. Spokane Won 10-2
  Sat, May 18 Kamiakin Won 10-4
  Fri, May 24 Gig Harbor Won 7-0
  Sat, May 25 O'Dea Won 3-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy